Summer Rain (KCB Remix) - Slinkee Minx - Summer Rain (CD)

With their debut single "Summer Rain" which came in the Top5 on it's first week in the ARIA chart, they set their name in concrete to be a success. View wiki. Related Tags dance female vocalists pop australian dance cover Add tags View all tags. Similar To Eyeopener. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Sydney Unleashed.

Archived from the original on 30 May ARIA Charts. Retrieved 26 May Who Magazine. The Blurb. Archived from the original on 29 August Star observer. Retrieved 17 October In the mix. Retrieved 31 October What went wrong? Archived from the original on 11 December Retrieved 7 October DMC World. Archived from the original on 22 August Retrieved 21 October Retrieved 6 November Territorian News. Retrieved 15 October Melbourne, Australia.

Retrieved 30 October United Kingdom. Retrieved 5 November Midsumma Festival. In Australia, the song had the most commercial success, where it was released as the album's third single on March 19, Within two months of its release, it reached the top 10, where it stayed for five weeks. The song reached a peak at number six on May 20 and remained there for two more weeks, spending a total of 16 weeks in the top It became the 40th highest-selling single in Australia for The song was released in the United Kingdom in December as the sixth and final release from Runaway Horses , peaking at number 23 at the end of January and spending 10 weeks in the chart.

The official music video for the song was directed by Andy Morahan. It was the first song released from the album, and was released in Australia on August 9, as a CD single. The song was released under the record label Central Station and was produced by Mike Felks. The song made its debut on the singles chart at number five, hitting the top spot on the dance chart, knocking off "Push Up" by the Freestylers.

In its second week, it fell out of the top ten to number eleven but jumped back into the top ten, staying there for four more weeks. It spent fifteen weeks in the top fifty and eighteen weeks in the top one hundred, becoming the sixty-first highest selling single in Australia for [19] and was accredited gold by ARIA.

A music video was produced to promote the single. Groove Coverage , a German dance act, released their version of the song in Fishel's version of the song, produced by Fishel and Mark Crew , is more guitar-led than Carlisle's original and features elements of pop rock and alternative rock.

13 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Slinkee Minx - Summer /5(50).

8 Replies to “Summer Rain (KCB Remix) - Slinkee Minx - Summer Rain (CD)”

  1. Listen to Summer Rain (KCB Remix) from Slinkee Minx's Summer Rain for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Summer Rain on Discogs.4/5(8).
  3. Summer Rain (KCB Remix) Remix – KCB: 4: Summer Rain (Zander Club Mix) Slinkee Minx: Summer Rain ‎ (CD, Maxi) Central Station: CSR CD5 Australia: Sell This Version: XEL Slinkee Minx: Summer Rain /5(3).
  4. Summer Rain (KCB Remix) Remix – KCB: 5: Tell Me: Other Versions (5 of 11) View All. Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; CSR CD5 Slinkee Minx: Summer Rain ‎ (CD, Maxi) Central Station: CSR CD5 Australia: Sell This Version: CDDJGLOBE Slinkee Minx: Summer Rain.
  5. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Summer Rain - Slinkee Minx on AllMusic -
  6. Download Summer Rain by Slinkee Minx at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. Summer Rain (Kcb remix) $ 4. Summer Rain (Zander club mix) $ Secure Shopping. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These.
  7. Feb 24,  · Track "Summer Rain [kcb Remix]" from album "Summer Rain" by "Slinkee Minxx". Download "Slinkee Minxx" mp3 music on mondfernwhonakeren.toubackcoworquowicoratervidoho.co
  8. Apr 22,  · The Alex K Edit of Summer Rain (it's the right video this time as well!).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *