My Heart Cries - Etta James - At Last! (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Creation Date Release Date Availability In Stock. Format Vinyl. Label : Glamourama. Size : 12". Format : 33RPM ,. Etta James At Last! Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date that is subject to change. If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tell Mama Security 2.

Quick Reaction And Satisfaction 3. Losers Weepers — Pt 1 4. I Found A Love 5. All The Way Down 6. Feelin' Uneasy 7. Groove Me 8. Only Women Bleed Side C 1. Share this product. From Janis Joplin to Beyonce, her expressive and gutteral style has been imitated, but never quite matched. Estimate shipping. Country Canada Canada United States. Zip code. Refund Policy. Returns Our policy lasts 30 days. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it.

Phil and Leonard Chess believed that James's voice had crossover pop potential, so with this debut album, they backed her with orchestral arrangements on many of the tracks. Since its release, At Last! The writer for Rolling Stone exclaimed, "James bloomed into a fiery interpreter on this spellbinding LP. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article is about the album by Etta James.

A7 At Last ; B1 All I Could Do Was Cry ; B2 Stormy Weather ; B3 Girl Of My Dreams (rendered as Boy Of My Dreams) ; B4 My Heart Cries ; B5 Spoonful ; B6 It's a Crying Shame ; B7 If I Can't Have You ; Videos.

9 Replies to “My Heart Cries - Etta James - At Last! (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Mar 06,  · At Last is the Etta James album that belongs in everyone’s collection, it’s been rated by Rolling Stone as one of the Top 50 albums of all time, and though recorded back in [her first on the Chess Label], after an absence from the music scene for a few years, rocketed this brilliant woman right back to the top of the charts, where she /5(79).
  2. My Heart Cries Written-By – Etta James, Harvey Fuqua: A7: Spoonful Written-By – W. Dixon* B1: I Just Want To Make Love To You Written-By – W. Dixon* B2: At Last Written-By – Warren*, Gordon* B3: All I Could Do Was Cry Written-By – B. Davis* B4: Stormy Weather Written-By – Arlen*, Koehler* B/5(5).
  3. Feb 01,  · My Heart Cries Written-By – Etta James, Harvey Fuqua: A7: Spoonful Written-By – W. Dixon* B1: I Just Want To Make Love To You Written-By – W. Dixon* B2: At Last Written-By – Warren*, Gordon* B3: All I Could Do Was Cry Written-By – B. Davis* B4: Stormy Weather Written-By – Arlen*, Koehler* B/5(50).
  4. Etta James () was a U.S. blues, soul, R&B, rock & roll, and jazz singer and songwriter. She is the winner of four Grammies, seventeen Blues Music Awards, and was inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame (in ), the Blues Hall of Fame (in ), and the Grammy Hall of .
  5. My Heart Cries [feat. Harvey Fuqua] by Etta James. My Heart Cries [feat. Harvey Fuqua] Etta James is great. This vinyl is not. Not a single song on either side can be played through completely. out of 5 stars At Last,etta james. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on /5().
  6. My Heart Cries Written-By – Etta James, Harvey Fuqua: A7: Spoonful Written-By – W. Dixon* B1: I Just Want To Make Love To You Written-By – W. Dixon* B2: At Last Written-By – Warren*, Gordon* B3: All I Could Do Was Cry Written-By – B. Davis* B4: Stormy Weather Written-By – Arlen*, Koehler* B5.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gram Vinyl release of At Last! on Discogs. Label: Doxy - DOK • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue GramCD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Funk / Soul, Blues • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul.
  8. Check out My Heart Cries [feat. Harvey Fuqua] by Etta James on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on mondfernwhonakeren.toubackcoworquowicoratervidoho.co From the Album At Last! out of 5 stars 2 ratings. Listen Now out of 5 stars etta james is the bomb!!!!! Reviewed in the United States on August 3, Verified Purchase.5/5(2).
  9. Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, ReissueEtta James' debut LP originally released in , featuring the classic hit song “At Last” as well as other R&B, Blues and Jazz standards. Etta James debut LP originally released in , featuring the classic hit song “At Last.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *