Medicate Me - Hardcore Superstar - The Party Aint Over Til We Say So (CD)

Go to topic listing. Donate Now. Donate Sidebar by DevFuse. SO I spun it and it is a well crafted and played tune, but it just seemed phoned in to me. I hummed a few bars and then zoned out and then it was over. Probably good music to do focused work to as it wont distract. I too was apprehensive as well.

But color me pleasantly surprised and impressed. Good song. This tune is obviously drop tuned, which had me worried in the beginning and still could easily be an Alice N Chains b-side, but again they still sound like EMN. I like the intro bit as it was very similar to Walls Come Down which I am sure was intentional as an homage and tie together of old and new EMN. QUite looking forward to hearing more. Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Shortly after the Beg For It tour of the UK in , Hardcore Superstar announced that they were planning to release a new album, as the tour had proved to trigger their creative minds, and as a result, new material was being recorded.

On 9 August , Split Your Lip was announced as the title of the album, as well as a tentative release date, set for January The first single, a double A-side featuring both Moonshine and Guestlist was released with the November issue of Sweden Rock Magazine and was followed by the album release on 26 November, two months earlier than planned.

The album had been thoroughly rehearsed and then recorded live in only five days at Studio Bohus south of Gothenburg. The album was followed by intense touring. On 30 August the band announced that they would be releasing a Best Of album, with a release date of 26 October. The album was to include songs from all releases, with a brand new song entitled We Don't Need a Cure.

The song premiered on Swedish radio station Bandit Rock on 31 August The debut single from the album, One More Minut e, was officially released on 17 January The album was released on 27 February October saw the release of a new single, Glue, and the band toured Germany as the opening act for Gotthard.

On 24 January the band performed a full headline set to a sold-out crowd at the Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood, California , after more than ten years since their latest American show. At the beginning of March a second single was released from the upcoming album, Touch the Sky, and during the spring tour they premiered several new songs live.

A large inspiration for the album came when a fan in England managed to dig out old demos from with the band's predecessor Link , and some of the songs were 20 years old [14].

All four singles were granted a music video, as well as the title track. The album was nominated for yet another Swedish Grammy award. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. I can see them bastards fade away. They make me feel small, Feels like I've got nothing at all. Your laws do not apply to me. Should I be grateful, should I kick myself in the back? Let me break your laws with a second attack. Hardcore Superstar Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS.

This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it.

Hardcore Superstar is a heavy metal band from Gothenburg, Sweden. The band was formed in and have released eleven studio albums. The title track and the songs Silence for the Peacefully and Medicate Me were picked as singles. The Party Ain't Over 'til We Say So () Singles. Hello/Goodbye - () Someone Special - ().

8 Replies to “Medicate Me - Hardcore Superstar - The Party Aint Over Til We Say So (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Party Ain't Over 'Til We Say So on Discogs. Label: Nuclear Blast - NB ,Nuclear Blast - • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Glam/5(7).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Party Ain't Over 'Til We Say So on Discogs.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Party Ain't Over 'Til We Say So on Discogs. Label: Nuclear Blast - NB • Format: CD Album, Compilation • 5/5(1).
  4. HARDCORE SUPERSTAR - Party Ain't Over Til We Say So - mondfernwhonakeren.toubackcoworquowicoratervidoho.co Music Skip to main content Hardcore Superstar Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 12 ratings. Tr.2、4、5、15 4thアルバム「HARDCORE SUPERSTAR」(05年作品)より /5(12).
  5. The Party Ain't Over 'til We Say So, an album by Hardcore Superstar on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  6. Discogs: CD, The Party Ain't Over 'Til We Say So. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。/5(7).
  7. Oct 12,  · Im not much of a Hardcore Superstar fan after owning 3 or so CDs and have stopped following them. However this popped up in the release schedule and I was wondering what people though of the tracklist. The first song is a new track. 1. WE DON`T NEED A CURE 2. WE DON`T CELEBRATE SUNDAYS 3. MOONSHI.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *