Hellbender Turbulence - Lordi - Get Heavy (CD, Album)

Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Demonarchy Sexorcism Killection. Dark Floors. Lordi's Square Discography. While not being bad exactly, they still have a long way to go. But, I urge you to actually listen to their music, and not put them down simply by their image. The songs are really catchy as shit, and just about every chorus is a definate sing-a-long. The music may be incredibly simple, but who says that's not good?

Not exactly varied, but good enough to enjoy. The lyrics are amusing, and pretty much well written, but very simple. It really does suit the band.

The thing would be, there isn't a lot you can say about this album. It's catchy, that's it. That would be its only downfall, too. There's no real substance to this, so you just end up with catchy songs. Maybe if the band wrote something with real technicality whilst having the same catchiness, they'd be absolutely awesome.

I have to admit, though, the monster theme on practically every song is pretty cool. Metal Archives loading Username Password Login. Bands alphabetical country genre Labels alphabetical country Reviews R.

Privacy Policy. Buy from Get Heavy Lordi. Write your own review. Corimngul , January 5th, Kanwvlf , July 20th, Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sign In Register.

Lordi Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS. This is just a preview!

All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Album: Get Heavy 0. Devil Is a Loser Lyrics 2. Create a new account. Log In. Watch the song video Hellbender Turbulence. Scarctic Circle Gathering. Rock the Hell Outta You. Would You Love a Monsterman. Would You Love a Monsterman?

May 03,  · Lordi; Album Get Heavy; Licensed to YouTube by SME, WMG (on behalf of Sony BMG Music Entertainment); UMPG Publishing, and 6 Music Rights Societies Lordi Hellbender Turbulence YouTube; Lordi.

8 Replies to “Hellbender Turbulence - Lordi - Get Heavy (CD, Album)”

  1. "Get Heavy" is the debut album by Finnish glam/shock metal band "Lordi" originally released in The line up is bulit around frontman/singer Lordi featuring guitarist Amen, drummer Kita, bassist Kalma and Key player Enary/5(23).
  2. Label: RCA - ,Sony Music - • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal/5(3).
  3. "Get Heavy" is the debut album by Finnish glam/shock metal band "Lordi" originally released in The line up is bulit around frontman/singer Lordi featuring guitarist Amen, drummer Kita, bassist Kalma and Key player Enary/5(22).
  4. May 23,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Get Heavy on Discogs. Label: BMG - BVCM,RCA - BVCM • Format: CD Album, Enhanced • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal/5(3).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Get Heavy on Discogs. Label: RCA - 2,Terrier Records - 2,BMG Finland - 2 • Format: CD Album, Copy Protected • Country: Finland • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal/5(26).
  6. Label: BMG Finland - ,Terrier Records - • Format: CD Album, Copy Protected • Country: Finland • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal Lordi - Get Heavy (, CD) | Discogs /5(12).
  7. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Lordi - Get Heavy at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Lordi collection.
  8. Get Heavy is the debut album by Finnish hard rock band Lordi, released in Although the bass guitarist Kalma appears on the cover artwork, all bass guitars were played by the former bass guitarist Magnum, who left after the recording and before the release of the album. The album is dedicated to Magnum.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *