Get Down Saturday Night - Oliver Cheatham - So Sensational (CD)

In , he moved to the Critique label, and had further success in the US with the singles "S. He returned to the charts in , when he was featured in Room 5 's UK 1 single , " Make Luv ", [5] which sampled "Get Down Saturday Night", though Cheatham re-recorded his vocal parts for later releases.

Cheatham died on November 29, , at the age of 65, following a heart attack in his sleep. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Oliver Cheatham. Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Following that release he met Al Perkins and became lead singer of the band Sins Of Satan, the band later being re-named Roundtrip and then re-named Oliver.

It was included on his album 'Saturday Night', executively produced by Al Perkins and issued in summer Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Oliver Cheatham. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch.

mon facebook: mondfernwhonakeren.toubackcoworquowicoratervidoho.co?lst=%3A%3A

8 Replies to “Get Down Saturday Night - Oliver Cheatham - So Sensational (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of So Sensational on Discogs. Label: Dance Masters Records - • Format: CD • Country: Germany • Genre: Funk / Soul • Oliver Cheatham - So Sensational (, CD) | Discogs5/5(3).
  2. Get Down Saturday Night Oliver Cheatham R&B/Soul • Preview SONG TIME Get Down Saturday Night. 1. PREVIEW Catch Up On Love. 2. PREVIEW Designer Things So Sensational.
  3. Oliver Cheatham featuring Jocelyn Brown ‎– Get Down Saturday Night Label: Hallmark Music & Entertainment ‎– Genre: Funk / Soul. Style: Tracklist. 1: Get Down Saturday Night: 2: So Sensational: 3: House On The Hill: 4: I'll Be Your Hero: 5: .
  4. May 30,  · referencing Get Down Saturday Night (Extended Version), 12", This was a great floor filler early eighties recently sampled for the Lynx deodourant TV ad. Expect to see it re released and played to death on commercial radio/5().
  5. In spring his biggest hit "Get Down Saturday Night" was released. In Oliver Cheatham made an appearance with Barrio Debajo on the track "Gotta Let Yourself Go", which was based on his old hit-record. In , Oliver Cheatham made an appearance with Room 5 on the track "Make Luv", which was based on his old hit-record.
  6. Oliver Cheatham was an American R&B singer who is best remembered for his hit "Get Down Saturday Night". The song was also sampled by Italian DJ Room 5 on his single "Make Luv", which reached #1 on the UK charts, and by British DJ Michael Gray on his single "The Weekend".
  7. ‎Album · · 14 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Get Down Saturday Night Oliver Cheatham R&B/Soul ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview So Sensational 12 House Of the Hill 13 I'll Be Your Hero

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *