Anal Beard - Record Collector (CDr)

Nazis From Mars — I even own an album by this now defunct Amsterdam based tech punks; turns out the self-titled album was to be their only album — released in via Astral Anarchy Records. Neurotic Arseholes — Perhaps a sign that Germans do have a sense of humour?

Paracoccidioidomicosisproctitissarcomucosis — And yes, it is spelt correctly! Premature Ejaculation — Formed in by Rozz Williams and performance artist Ron Athey, the band only had a short initial lifespan. This was in part due to their live performances which were so controversial and revolting that the duo soon found themselves unable get any more bookings on one occasion Athey ate and regurgitated a recently deceased cat on stage.

The project was put on hiatus within a year. Reformed in after Williams left Christian Death, the finally disbanded when Williams committed suicide in Scrotumgrinder — Maybe they thought coupling the words had less impact? Far safer if you head to Amazon who seem to stock all their material. The Wankers — Another Ontario based band added to our list — is there something in the water over there?

And as for the Bumsnogger CD? There have been numerous singles and albums over the years. It certainly went well beyond We are currently working on a project that will bring back most of the original lineup.

Pass on your bullshit… pass on the band… Why on earth would anybody openly admit to any connection to these morons? You, madam, are obviously a Beiber phag fan! I have a joke band called Nuclear Fetus. It is just me and my friends screwing around. Fabulous name, great 70s Brit punk. All these years later I still play them regularly. Nigel, Anal Cunt did get a mention in the introduction, Foetus was also considered, but I wanted to mention some people were less aware of; Maggot Twat is new one for me — will go and look now.

Must try and rectify that one…. Not sure what genre they were. Bumsnogger were sort of the inspiration for the whole piece…thanks for the info on Syphlitic Vaginas. NOTE: Speed drinking is hazardous. Please observe precautions when attempting this record. The record was set at a St. Dan Rollman and Corey Henderson were present as witnesses.

Your email address will always be kept private. Location: Hampton, VA. Denial is not a river in Egypt. CD-R's Yes. JA Fant , Jun 7, Location: Malaysia. Feisal K , Jun 7, Location: Northern Va, usa. I bought a pristine, used CD, it's original.

Almost every song skips. It was followed by Phantom, an innovative 45 in which Herb Man was so minimally mixed that little remained apart from its rhythmic core and organ. Despite origins that were years behind the times, this record was years ahead of its time. Six years on, this style would be called dub, which led to the remix phenomenon. It was never released on a 45 outside of Jamaica. Always a night of great music in a great atmosphere, Alton closed the show to a standing ovation with a rendition of Let Them Try in the style of Rosco Gordon.

It was heartrending: I had tears in my eyes. However, the song was never that popular in America. All of this was par for the course for a popular rhythm. Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Bloody Fucking Oi!

Mortville Records , Fecal-Matter Discorporated. Mortville Records , Discos Al Pacino. Discography - Comp 2 versions. Mortville Records , Hear More!

Mortville Records , Human Cesspool.

Explore releases from The Astronauts at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from The Astronauts at the Discogs Marketplace.

9 Replies to “Anal Beard - Record Collector (CDr)”

  1. Anal Beard / The Blue Minkies: Anal Beard / The Blue Minkies - Bungles, Grumbles, A Game Of Bowls (And A Peroxide Mullet) / Dirty Cat ‎ (7", EP) Spanking Herman: spank UK: .
  2. Listen to music from Anal Beard like Failure With Girls. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Anal Beard.
  3. Record Collector: Anal Beard: 5: 1: We, the Dreg: Anal Beard: 5: 1: Oh We Do Like to Re-release Our B-sides: Anal Beard: 5: 2: Album + Live. Year Title Artist Rating Releases; Slow Comfortable Shoe: Anal Beard & Chester: 1: EP. Year Title Artist Rating Releases; Across the Dirty Bridge / The I Dont Like Going Out Its Too.
  4. Type: Group, Area: Brighton. Anal Beard ~ Group Overview; Releases; Recordings; Works; Events; Relationships.
  5. Anal Beard / Record Collector Жанр: punk, lo-fi Носитель: CDR Страна-производитель диска: UK Год издания: Издатель (лейбл): Betty Boo Kicks Harder Than You Records Номер по каталогу: BBKHTY1 Страна: UK Аудиокодек: FLAC (*.flac) Тип рипа: tracks+.cue.
  6. Anal Beard at the Albert September (set 1) The Lovely Brothers at the Albert, September See All. See More.
  7. Anal Beard Oh we do like to re release our B-sides, released 06 October 1. Verity Turnip - Verity Turnip - Oprah Winfrey 2. Verity Turnip - Brewer's Droop 3. Verity Turnip - Brussels Sprouts 4. Verity Turnip - Smells Like Dog Poo 5. Verity Turnip - Circles 6. Verity Turnip - Filthy Toothbrush 7. Verity Turnip - Perverts of Parliament 8.
  8. CD Beard Company. Luxury brand offering hand crafted all-natural beard care with an island spirit. Handcrafted in Texas. Improve your situation.
  9. beard, a new world record. Gaspar’s achievement beat previous record holder BeardPick by toothpicks. The record was set on February 4, at Gaspar’s home in Sherman Oaks, California. Ayleen Gaspar was present to witness the feat and count the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *