All I Want For Christmas - Ray Charles - The Spirit Of Christmas (CD, Album)

Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Customers who bought this item also bought.

Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Christmas Collection: 20th Century Masters. Only 1 left in stock more on the way. Ultimate Christmas Album Vol. Only 1 left in stock. Ultimate Collection. Oscar Peterson Christmas. Only 2 left in stock. What A Wonderful Xmas. Autry released a Christmas single every year during his peak years, and this anthology offers 26 different songs, all of them a pleasure to hear. Roy Orbison turned it into a Top 20 single in , and Nelson re-recorded it for this album produced by Booker T.

Jones of the MGs. Never has an artist been better served by the December holiday. Ward is just as fluttery and flirtatious. Got it. Three separate songs about anthropomorphized and lonely Christmas trees? Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer.

Johnny Marks. That Spirit of Christmas. All I Want for Christmas. William Henderson. Christmas in My Heart. Winter Wonderland.

Sep 21,  · ARTIST NAME: RAY CHARLES ALBUM TITLE: The Spirit of Christmas ALBUM TYPE: Vinyl Record / Compact Disc / Digital Format MUSIC FORMAT: Standard / Non-Stop Play AUDIO TYPE: High Fidelity Audacity.

8 Replies to “All I Want For Christmas - Ray Charles - The Spirit Of Christmas (CD, Album)”

  1. The song the "SPIRIT of CHRISTMAS" is featured in the National Lampoons Christmas Vacation movie starring Chevy Chase. My family loves the title track. It completely captures what the Christmas season is all about. Ray Charles is (was) always will be simply amazing/5().
  2. – Ray Charles: That Spirit Of Christmas Arranged By – Bill McElhiney, Ray Charles Guitar – Jeff Pevar: 07 – Ray Charles: All I Want For Christmas Arranged By – James Polk, Ray Charles Flugelhorn – Freddie Hubbard Tenor Saxophone – Rudy Johnson* 08 – Ray Charles: Christmas In My Heart Arranged By – Bill McElhiney /5(2).
  3. The Spirit of Christmas by Charles, Ray [Music CD] out of 5 stars 1. Audio CD. $ however, the entire album is full of Ray Charles holiday songs that I didn't know he'd recorded so this was a great find to add to my music collection. Even though it was shipped from Swizerland, it arrived in a short time and that's always a big deal /5().
  4. 22 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ray Charles - The Spirit Of /5(69).
  5. – Ray Charles: That Spirit Of Christmas Arranged By – Bill McElhiney, Ray Charles Written-By – Joel Webster, Mable John, Parnell Davison: 7 – Ray Charles: All I Want For Christmas Arranged By – James Polk, Ray Charles Written-By – William Henderson: 8 – Ray Charles: Christmas 4/5(1).
  6. That Spirit Of Christmas Arranged By – Bill McElhiney Guitar – Jeff Pevar Written-By – J. Webster*, M. John*, P. Davison* B2: All I Want For Christmas Flugelhorn – Freddie Hubbard Tenor Saxophone – Rudy Johnson* Written By – W. H. Henderson* B3: Christmas In My Heart.
  7. 11 rows · Recorded in , The Spirit of Christmas finds Ray Charles performing a variety of .
  8. Buy Mp3 Music Online / Ray Charles / The Spirit Of Christmas. Ray Charles — The Spirit Of Christmas. $ Discount: 20%; Release date: ; Add album to Cart. See more Discography. Genius! The Ultimate Ray Charles Collection Hit The Road, Jack: The Best Of Ray Charles King Of Cool CD1 The Essential Collection CD2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *